Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Strokestown International Poetry Competition 2011

The poets shortlisted for the Strokestown International Poetry Prizes 2011 are, in alphabetical order:
Mike Barlow, Lancashire, U.K; Matthew Barton, Avon U.K.; Jo Bell, Cheshire, U.K; Isobel Dixon, Cambridgeshire U.K; Susanne Ehrhardt, Oxfordshire, U.K; Ed Frankel, California U.S.A.; Tim O’Leary, London, U.K.; Jane Routh Lancashire, U.K.; Elisabeth Rowe, Devonshire, U.K.; Pat Winslow Oxfordshire, U.K.

No Irish Poet among the ten shortlisted poets for the top prize at Strokestown.

No comments:

Post a Comment

The site is now open to comments